Project collaboration tools
Project collaboration tools
An overview of how file storage, browse and search works on creativehub
How to convert files in creativehub
Using the project commenting features to make projects run smoothly
A quick guide to sharing projects
Understanding projects and their use cases
How many files can you upload at the same time and how long will it take?
When I upload a file to my own files with an identical filename, does it get overwritten?
If I upload a file will the file metadata be preserved?
How does creativehub handle file metadata?
I have a lot of files to move to creativehub, how do I do that?
How safe are the files stored on creativehub?
Where are my files stored?
What type of files can I store on creativehub?
How do I upload files to creativehub?
How do I remove an image from a project in creativehub?
If I delete a project in creativehub, do the files in the project get deleted also?
How do I delete a project in creativehub?
How do I choose a project cover image in creativehub?
How do I create projects in creativehub?
How do I search for my files on creativehub?
What happens when I delete a file in creativehub?
What are the sorting options for files in creativehub?
How are all my files sorted or arranged in creativehub on My Files page?
How do I select different views for my files in creativehub?
What is the deleted files folder in creativehub?
How can I change filenames of files stored on creativehub?
How do I organise my files on creativehub?
How will the person I have shared files with be notified?
Why can’t I give other people collaboration permissions when sending files?
Can I add messages to the recipient when sending files in creativehub?
Does the person I send files to using creativehub need an account?
What does the person I send files to see when they receive the files?
Can I add my own branding to the file sending pages?
How do I remove or revoke access to files that I have sent using creativehub?
Does the link expire when I send files using creativehub?
Can I cancel a link or recall files sent using creativehub?
Can I automatically add watermarks to files when I send them using creativehub?
Should I use creativehub to send confidential files?
How do I share a link to a file on creativehub?
What permissions can I give to recipients when sending files in creativehub?
What is the limit of the file size I can send using creativehub?
How do I send files in creativehub?
Can I use creativehub to send files to other people?
How do I add my brand to the project sharing creativehub?
When I share a project what does the recipient receive?
Can I see a history of all my sharing actions on creativehub?
How do I share a link to a project on creativehub?
How will the person I have shared a project with be notified?
Can I share projects with people who don’t have a creativehub account?
Collaborating on projects
A guide to incoming projects on creativehub
How can I modify sharing permissions on a project?
How can I remove access to my project?
Where do I find images that have been shared with me on creativehub?
How do I remove access to projects that I have shared using creativehub?
What permissions can I give to people when I share projects on creativehub?
What is the difference between sending files or sharing a project in creativehub?
How do I add images to existing projects in creativehub?
Download & convert files
How do I amend files names as I download them?
How do I download files from creativehub?
Start growing your creative career